What are the ECI lab hours?


 

SUMMER HOURS:

CSIL/E1 Harold Frank Hall ONLY:
Monday, June 20 to Sept 10, 2016:

Monday - Friday: 8am - 4:45pm
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed
Monday, July 4   - Closed

AUHLL CENTER AND E2 3226- CLOSED ALL SUMMER


FALL 2016 SHORTENED HOURS:
Thursday, September 22, 2016 & Friday, September 23, 2016 (8am - 5pm)

FALL 2016 HOURS:
Monday, September 26, 2016 to Thursday, December 8, 2016

Honea Labs 1140 Harold Frank Hall & The Auhll Center:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 2:00am (doors lock at 1:45am)
Friday 8:00am - Midnight (doors lock at 11:45pm)
Saturday: Noon - Midnight (doors lock at 11:45pm)
Sunday: Noon - 2:00am (doors lock at 1:45pm)

Engineering II 3236:

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 10:00pm (doors lock at 9:45pm)
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

HOLIDAY CLOSURES FOR FALL:
Veteran's Day: Friday, November 11, 2016 (Friday Only)
Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 23 @ 5pm to Sunday, November 27, 2016
Friday, December 9, 2016: All doors lock at 5pm and remain locked until Monday, January 9, 2017 (see below)

 

WINTER 2017:
Regular Winter Hours:
Monday, January 9, 2017 to Thursday, March 23, 2017

Honea Labs 1140 Harold Frank Hall & The Auhll Center:

Same days & hours as listed above for Fall 2016

Engineering II 3236:

Same days & hours as listed above for Fall 2016

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES FOR WINTER:
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 16, 2017 (Monday Only)
President's Day: Monday, February 20, 2017 (Monday Only)
Friday, March 24, 2017: All doors lock at 5pm and remain locked until Monday, April 3, 2017

Need an Available Windows Computer?  (they are ALL the same)
Check this out:  http://www.engineering.ucsb.edu/eci/lab_status/

Please email help@engineering.ucsb.edu with any questions or support needs

 

OCCASSIONALLY, DUE TO STAFFING LEVELS AND MACHINE MAINTENACE, THE LABS MAY CLOSE EARLY. WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE

 

Note: In general, the ECI labs are closed on all official campus holidays and during the week(s) between academic quarters.

Last update:
2016-09-13 00:19
Author:
Tara Clark
Revision:
1.20
Average rating: 1 (2 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.